The Bar Store Canada Inc.

The Bar Store Canada Inc. http://thebarstore.ca Trade Contractors Steve Humphries 640 Dickson Dr. Fergus ON N1M 2W8 519-993-2279 steve@thebarstore.ca Member since 2017

Paton Bros. Ltd.

Paton Bros. Ltd. Trade Contractors Jim Harrison 169 Lexington Court, Unit E Mississauga ON N2J 4R4 519-885-2140 jim@patonbros.com Member since 1986  

Martino HVAC

Martino HVAC https://martinohvac.com Trade Contractors Gary Dhillon 16 Weatherall Ave Cambridge ON N3H 0C4 519-212-4822 garyd@martinohvac.com Member since 2017

Hy-Mark Mechanical Ltd.

Hy-Mark Mechanical Ltd. http://hy-mark.ca Trade Contractors Rob Dewar 5068 Whitelaw Rd, Unit 3 Guelph ON N1H6J3 519-822-6656 rdewar@hy-mark.ca Member since 2016

Grand River Insulation

Grand River Insulation http://www.grandriverinsulation.ca Trade Contractors Peter Cormier 435 Conestogo Road Waterloo ON N2L 4C9 519-742-4100 jeff@grandriverinsulation.ca Member since 2016

Framing Futures

Framing Futures http://www.framingfutures.ca Trade Contractors Dan Vanleeuwen 5074 Jones Baseline Guelph ON N1H 6H8 519-835-1013 dan@framingfutures.ca Member since 1993  

Core Electric

Core Electric Trade Contractors Corey Speers 11 Farnham Road Puslinch ON N0B 2J0 519-827-7997 corey@coreelectric.guelph.com Member since 2017

Ceramic Decor Centre

Ceramic Decor Centre http://www.ceramicdecor.com Trade Contractors George Durigon 987 York Road Guelph ON N1E 6Y9 519-836-7060 georgedurigon@ceramicdecor.com Member since 1989

Car-Wal Service Inc.

Car-Wal Service Inc. http://www.carwal.ca Trade Contractor Phil Aslin 76 Dawson Rd Guelph ON N1H 1A8 519-821-4400 paslin@carwal.ca Member since 2014