Flatscapes Roof Systems Inc.

Flatscapes Roof Systems Inc. https://fsroofsystems.ca/  Trade Contractors Tim Demers 450 Dundas St. N. Cambridge ON N1R 5R4 519-827-4638 tim@fsroofsystems.com Member since 2021  

Live Electric

Live Electric https://www.live-electric.ca/ Trade Contractor Nick Mammoliti 100 Raglin Rd. Cambridge ON N1T 1Z5 226-887-2630 nick@live-electric.ca Member since 2020

Paton Bros. Ltd.

Paton Bros. Ltd. Trade Contractors Jim Harrison 169 Lexington Court, Unit E Mississauga ON N2J 4R4 519-885-2140 jharrison@patonbros.com Member since 1986  

Hy-Mark Mechanical Ltd.

Hy-Mark Mechanical Ltd. http://hy-mark.ca Trade Contractors Jim Thomas 5068 Whitelaw Rd, Unit 3 Guelph ON N1H6J3 519-822-6656 jthomas@hy-mark.ca Member since 2016

Core Electric

Core Electric Trade Contractors Corey Speers 11 Farnham Road Puslinch ON N0B 2J0 519-827-7997 corey@coreelectricguelph.com Member since 2017

Ceramic Decor Centre

Ceramic Decor Centre http://www.ceramicdecor.com Trade Contractors George Durigon 987 York Road Guelph ON N1E 6Y9 519-836-7060 georgedurigon@ceramicdecor.com Member since 1989

Car-Wal Service Inc.

Car-Wal Service Inc. http://www.carwal.ca Trade Contractor Phil Aslin 76 Dawson Rd Guelph ON N1H 1A8 519-821-4400 paslin@carwal.ca Member since 2014