Wilson Blanchard

Wilson Blanchard http://www.wilsonblanchard.com Professional Services Brad Wells 149 Ainslie St. N. Suite 200 Cambridge ON N1R 3P4 519-620-8778 brad.wells@wilsonblanchard.com Member since 2016

WalterFedy

WalterFedy http://www.walterfedy.com Professional Services Mark Christensen 111-675 Queen Street S Kitchener ON N2M 1A1 519-576-2150 mchristensen@walterfedy.com Member since 2013

Tarion

Tarion https://www.tarion.com Professional Services Bob Thoburn 5150 Yonge Street Toronto ON M3N 6L8 877-982-7466 bob.thoburn@tarion.com Member since 1995

Tacoma Engineers

Tacoma Engineers https://tacomaengineers.com Professional Services Heather Yates 176 Speedvale Ave W Guelph ON N1H 1C3 519-763-2000 x200 h.yates@tacomaengineers.com Member since 2017

Stantec Consulting Ltd.

Stantec Consulting Ltd. https://www.stantec.com Professional Services Kevin Brousseau 100-300 Hagey Boulevard Waterloo ON N2L 0A4 519-585-7417 kevin.brousseau@stantec.com Member since 2010

Rogers Communications Inc.

Rogers Communications Inc. https://www.rogers.com Professional Services Jim Dowdall 800 York Street POB 5800 London ON N6A 5B1 519-895-3289 jim.dowdall@rci.rogers.com Member since 2001    

page 1 of 4