Grand River Natural Stone

Grand River Natural Stone https://www.grandriverstone.com/ Supplier William Brockelbank 177 Hayward Ave. Kitchener ON N2C 2E5 519-465-6599 william@grandriverstone.com Member since 2019

Rona

RONA https://www.rona.ca/en/Rona-wfilsinger-son-guelph-guelph Supply & Service Aaron Colehouse 55 Dawson Rd. Guelph ON N1H 1B1 519-821-5744 aaron@ronaguelph.ca Member since 1983

Ventana Windows & Doors Inc.

Ventana Windows & Doors Inc. http://ventanawindowsanddoors.com/ Supply & Services Stephane Gratton 1245 Martin Grove Rd. – South Unit Etobicoke ON M9W 4X2 905-696-0005 [...]

Liberty Pumps

Liberty Pumps Supplier Steve Ritsema 1567 Gordon St. Guelph ON N1L 1E1 585-208-9184 steve.ritsema@libertypumps.com Member since 2018

Centon Sales

Centon Sales http://www.centonsales.com/ Supplier Art Pieterman 30-400 Matheson Blvd. E. Mississauga ON L4Z 1N8 519-639-1976 apieterman@centonsales.com Member since 2018

Caliber Communications

Caliber Communications https://calibercommunications.ca/ Supplier Sonia Caltagirone 1100 South Service Rd. Unit 108 Stoney Creek ON L8E 0C8 855-755-7233 sonia.c@calibercommunications.ca Member [...]

Enbridge Gas Inc.

Enbridge Gas Inc. Supply & Service Corina Emde 603 Kumpf Drive. PO Box 340 Waterloo ON N2J 4A4 519-885-7400 x5067 CEmde@uniongas.com Member since 1990

TA Appliance

TA Appliance https://www.taappliance.com Supply & Service Ed Day 932 Victoria Street N Kitchener ON N2B 1W4 519-578-0300 eday@taappliance.com Member since 2012

page 1 of 4