Liberty Pumps

Liberty Pumps Supplier Steve Ritsema 1567 Gordon St. Guelph ON N1L 1E1 585-208-9184 steve.ritsema@libertypumps.com Member since 2018

Eddy Home Inc.

Eddy Home Inc. https://eddyhome.com/ Supplier Sue Cerilli 1 Yorkdale Rd., Suite 212 Toronto ON M6A 3A1 705-718-1321 scerilli@eddyhome.com Member since 2018

Centon Sales

Centon Sales http://www.centonsales.com/ Supplier Art Pieterman 30-400 Matheson Blvd. E. Mississauga ON L4Z 1N8 519-639-1976 apieterman@centonsales.com Member since 2018

Caliber Communications

Caliber Communications https://calibercommunications.ca/ Supplier Sonia Caltagirone 1100 South Service Rd. Unit 108 Stoney Creek ON L8E 0C8 855-755-7233 sonia.c@calibercommunications.ca Member [...]

Universal Rental Services

Universal Rental Services https://urents.ca Supply & Service Steve Voisin 492 Michener Road Guelph ON N1K 1C6 519-710-5050 svoisin@voisinrentals.com Member since 2016

Union Gas Ltd.

Union Gas Ltd. Supply & Service Corina Emde 603 Kumpf Drive. PO Box 340 Waterloo ON N2J 4A4 519-885-7400 x5067 CEmde@uniongas.com Member since 1990

TA Appliance

TA Appliance https://www.taappliance.com Supply & Service Ed Day 932 Victoria Street N Kitchener ON N2B 1W4 519-578-0300 eday@taappliance.com Member since 2012

Superior Propane

Superior Propane https://www.superiorpropane.com Supply & Service Steve Wells 6750 Century Avenue, Suite 400 Mississauga ON L5N 2V8 519-780-5780 steven_wells@superiorpropane.com Member since 1993

Space Age Shelving

Space Age Shelving http://www.spaceageshelving.com Supply & Service Jamie Kennedy #11-50 Goebel Ave Cambridge ON N3C 1Z1 519-651-2555 spaceage@golden.net Member since 1997

Sarmazian Bros Ltd

Sarmazian Bros Ltd http://www.sarmazian.com Supply & Service Jack Sarmazian 575 Woodlawn Road Guelph ON N1k 1E9 519-837-2120 jack@sarmazian.com Member since 1992

page 1 of 4