0

WrightHaven Homes Limited

WrightHaven Homes Limited http://www.wrighthavenhomes.com Home Builders Steven Wright 11 Spencer Drive Elora ON N0B 1S0 519-787-6699 wrighthavenhomes@gmail.com Member since 1985

0

Worton Homes Ltd.

Worton Homes Ltd. Home Builders Grant Worton 4445 Concession 11 Moffat ON L0P 1J0 519-658-7068 wortonhomes@gmail.com Member since 2016  

0

Woodridge Construction

Woodridge Construction https://www.woodridgeconstruction.ca Renovators Shane Marks 18 Nathan Court Cambridge ON N1P 0B2 519-803-5737 s.marks@woodridgeconstruction.ca Member since 2017

0

Winmar

Winmar https://winmarguelph.ca Renovator Brad McDonald 7030 Wellington Road 124 Guelph ON N1H 6J3 519-826-0000 Guelphestimate2@winmar.ca Member since 1998

0

Wilson Blanchard

Wilson Blanchard http://www.wilsonblanchard.com Professional Services Brad Wells 149 Ainslie St. N. Suite 200 Cambridge ON N1R 3P4 519-620-8778 brad.wells@wilsonblanchard.com Member since 2016

0

WalterFedy

WalterFedy http://www.walterfedy.com Professional Services Mark Christensen 111-675 Queen Street S Kitchener ON N2M 1A1 519-576-2150 mchristensen@walterfedy.com Member since 2013

0

Vista Credit

Vista Credit https://vistacredit.ca Financial Services Shelley Vallée-Ewing 6 Gurdwara Rd, Suite 205 Ottawa ON K2E 8A3 877-318-4782 shelley@vistacredit.ca Member since 2016

0

Van Harten Surveying Inc.

Van Harten Surveying Inc. http://www.vanharten.com Professional Service Paul Magahay 423 Woolwich Street Guelph ON N1H 3X3 519-821-2763 pmagahay@vanharten.com Member since 1970

0

Universal Rental Services

Universal Rental Services https://urents.ca Supply & Service Steve Voisin 492 Michener Road Guelph ON N1K 1C6 519-710-5050 svoisin@voisinrentals.com Member since 2016

0

Union Gas Ltd.

Union Gas Ltd. Supply & Service Corina Emde 603 Kumpf Drive. PO Box 340 Waterloo ON N2J 4A4 519-885-7400 x5067 CEmde@uniongas.com Member since 1990