0

Sandler Training Milton

Sandler Training Milton https://www.wall.sandler.com/ Professional Services Andrew Wall & Ryan Wall 410 Bronte St. S. Milton ON L9T 0H8 905-864-9915 andrew.wall@sandler.com | [...]

0

Grand River Natural Stone

Grand River Natural Stone https://www.grandriverstone.com/ Supplier William Brockelbank 177 Hayward Ave. Kitchener ON N2C 2E5 519-465-6599 william@grandriverstone.com Member since 2019

0

Canada BrokerLink (Ontario) Inc.

Canada BrokerLink (Ontario) Inc. https://www.brokerlink.ca/ Professional Services Michael Durigon & Matt Nelson 86 Woodlawn Rd. W. Guelph ON N1H 1B2 519-836-6100 mdurigon@brokerlink.ca | [...]

0

Caliburn Engineering Inc.

Caliburn Engineering Inc. https://caliburnengineering.com/ Professional Services Chris Williston 322-304 Stone Rd. W. Guelph ON N1G 4W4 519-856-9093 chris@caliburnengineering.com Member since 2019

0

IDI Independent Distributors Inc.

IDI Independent Distributors Inc. http://www.idiind.com/ Professional Services Rob Dewar 12-6581 Kitimat Rd. Mississauga ON L5N 3T5 905-858-0988 x 259 r.dewar@idiind.com Member since 2019

0

Vertech’s Worldclass Elevators

Vertech’s Worldclass Elevators http://www.vertechselevators.com/ Trade Contractor/Supplier Greg Pearce 4 Cochran Dr. Ayr ON N0B 1E0 519-621-8443 gregp@vertechselevators.com Member since 2018

0

CIE Property Management & Consulting Inc.

CIE Property Management & Consulting Inc. http://www.teamcie.ca/ Professional Services Jennifer Beaver 1-192 Main St. E Milton ON L9T 1N8 416-878-3089 jbeaver@teamcie.ca Member since 2019

0

Frontiers Design Build Inc.

Frontiers Design Build Inc. https://www.frontiersdesignbuild.com/ Builder/Renovator/Professional Doug Taylor PO Box 27021 RPO Clair Guelph ON N1L 0C1 1-877-589-1068 info@frontiersdesignbuild.com [...]

0

Rona

RONA https://www.rona.ca/en/Rona-wfilsinger-son-guelph-guelph Supply & Service John Sherwood 55 Dawson Rd. Guelph ON N1H 1B1 519-821-5744 jsherwood@ronaguelph.ca Member since 1983

0

Mezcon Construction Ltd.

Mezcon Construction Ltd. Home Builder / Renovator www.mezcon.ca Zachary Fischer 7628 Eighth Line Guelph ON N1H 6J2 519-835-4266 zachary.fischer@mezcon.ca Member since 2018